Update > 17/05/15

Hey, Me again..

I’m not actually sure if anyone is seeing this so if you are please let me know.

I want to be able to communicate with other bloggers or readers.

So let me think what’s been happening in my life at the moment.

I’ve been busy working in a local café which is a small and cute wee café where the food is lovely. I worked there on Saturday and Sunday.

I also baby sited so yeah , I’ve been busy.

I’m also quite busy with school as it’s coming to the end of term so I’m just trying to get all the work done on time. I think I mentioned that I’m  studying Hospitality which fits in well with my job I guess.

All though I’m still at that stage of life when I don’t know what I want to do when I leave school whether  I want to continue to work in cafe’s or going in another career direction. I guess I have time.

So yeah, that’s what I’ve been up to this following week. I will try and do a daily update every Sunday or whenever I have the time, Please like my blog and leave comments so I know if anyone is reading this.

My songs of the week are:

  • Neon Trees > Everybody talks
  • Elton John> Tiny Dancer
  • Absence Heard> Presence Felt 🙂

Thanks,

One thought on “Update > 17/05/15

Leave a Reply

