Sunday 5th March 2017

I didn’t get out of bed till 12 pm. Watching endless amount of episodes of “The Good Wife”. My favourite tv show at the moment. Lawyers that just want to do good but can’t help getting their messy life and relationships in the way. It addictive. 

When finally I get up, dressed, tidy the kitchen and put some laundry on. I decide that I need to get out of the house. I get my playlist ready. Trainers on and out the door  I went. Before I even walked half a mile, my mum and sister drive pass and stop. I can’t help ask for a lift back home. 

The whole family then decided to go for a walk in a local walk way. It’s such a nice place to walk, you walk on a narrow path way by a waterfall that creates a emwide river that flows past you all the way through the walk. It’s not the longest walks which is a bonus. Although it did start to pour down with rain but I do live in Ireland so it’s expected. 

So that was my Sunday, a simple one I enjoyed it. There was no stress like every should be. To prepare you for a calm week ahead. 

Hope you had a weekend and wish you a good week cause I know it can get tough but hold on, just 5 days…

Kirsty Xx 

Leave a Reply

